District Map


Part of BEAVER County consisting of the CITY of Aliquippa and the TOWNSHIPS of Hanover, Hopewell and Independence and the BOROUGHS of Frankfort Springs and South Heights; All of GREENE County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Aleepo, Center, Cumberland, Dunkard, Franklin, Freeport, Gilmore, Gray, Greene, Jackson,  Jefferson, Monongahela, Morgan, Morris, Perry, Richhill, Springhill, Washington, Wayne and Whiteley and the BOROUGHS of Carmichaels, Clarksville,  Greensboro, Jefferson, Rice Landing and Waynesboro and Part of WASHINGTON County consisting of the CITIES of Monongahela and Washington and the TOWNSHIPS of Amwell, Blaine, Buffalo, Canton, Carroll, Cecil, Chartiers, Cross Creek, Donegal, East Bethlehem, East Finley, Fallowfield, Hanover, Hopewell, Independence, Jefferson, Morris, Mount Pleasant, North Bethlehem, North Franklin, North Strabane, Nottingham, Robinson, Smith, Somerset, South Franklin, South Strabane, Union, West Bethlehem, West Finley and West Pike Run and the BOROUGHS of Allenport, Beallsville, Bentleyville, Burgettstown, California, Canonsburg, Centerville, Charleroi, Claysville, Coal Center, Cokeburg, Deemston, Donora, Dunlevy, East Washington, Elco, Ellsworth, Finleyville, Green Hills, Houston, Long Branch, Marianna, McDonald (Washington County Portion), Midway, New Eagle, North Charleroi, Roscoe, Speers, Stockdale, Twilight, West Brownsville and West Middletown.
Total population: 254,122